All You Need To
Know ...

STUDIO AKA

56 Compton Street,
Clerkenwell,
London,
EC1V 0ET

 

+ 44 (0) 207 490 7228

 

Enquiries to:

hello@studioaka.co.uk



 Click here for a map
 

STUDIO AKA is an independent studio. Studio aka Ltd. Reg. in England No. 2337236. All material is © STUDIO AKA unless otherwise stated. All rights reserved.

Click here for our PRIVACY POLICY:

 We comply with the GDPR and any data held by us is held on the following basis provided in the GDP: Consent, Contract, Legal Obligation, Vital interests, Public task or legitimate interest and is only such data typically name, email, phone number and address - necessary for us to contact you and payment details if we pay money to you. If you have any issues or would like to read our data protection policy or object to us holding your data and would like us to delete it please email us via: hello@studioaka.co.uk

Site & Interaction Design:  www.mimeartist.com

PRODUCTION TEAM:

 

Sue Goffe

Partner / Head of Production & Project Development
 sue@studioaka.co.uk
 

Angela Edmonds

Project Development
 angela@studioaka.co.uk
 

Nikki Kefford

Head of Commercials & New Business Enquiries
 nikki@studioaka.co.uk
 

Sharon Titmarsh

Commercials Producer
 sharon@studioaka.co.uk
 

Janine Voong

Series Producer TV / Hey Duggee
 janine@studioaka.co.uk


James Howarth

Financial Controller
  j.howarth@studioaka.co.uk


Kaye Lavender

Studio Manager
 kaye@studioaka.co.uk


Magda Lobodziec

HR
 m.lobodziec@studioaka.co.uk



 

 

USA REPS:

 

PSYOP

45 HOWARD STREET, 
NEW YORK, NY 10013
www.psyop.com

Executive producer:
Andrew Linsk
alinsk@psyop.tv