All You Need To
Know ...

STUDIO AKA

56 Compton Street,
Clerkenwell,
London,
EC1V 0ET

 

+ 44 (0) 207 490 7228



All enquiries to:
 thestudio@studioaka.co.uk

Studio Manager: Kaye Lavender
 kaye@studioaka.co.uk

Please note that we do not accept or read unsolicited scripts or story ideas for film or TV productions.

Click here for a map
 

STUDIO AKA is an independent studio. Studio aka Ltd. Reg. in England No. 2337236. All material is © STUDIO AKA unless otherwise stated. All rights reserved.

PRIVACY POLICY:
We comply with the GDPR and any data held by us is held on the following basis provided in the GDP: Consent, Contract, Legal Obligation, Vital interests, Public task or legitimate interest and is only such data typically name, email, phone number and address - necessary for us to contact you and payment details if we pay money to you. If you have any issues or would like to read our data protection policy or object to us holding your data and would like us to delete it please email us via: thestudio@studioaka.co.uk


Site & Interaction Design:  www.mimeartist.com

AKA Production

+ 44 (0) 207 490 7228


 

Sue Goffe

Partner / Head of Production
& Project Development
 sue@studioaka.co.uk
 

Angela Edmonds

Executive assistant to Sue Goffe
 angela@studioaka.co.uk
 

Nikki Kefford

Head of Commercials &
New Business Enquiries
 nikki@studioaka.co.uk
 

Sharon Titmarsh

Commercials Producer
 sharon@studioaka.co.uk
 

Janine Voong

Series Producer TV / Hey Duggee
 janine@studioaka.co.uk

 

 

USA Representation

 
 

BLACKLIST

105 Rivington Street
NYC NY 10002 USA
212.505.6864
 www.blacklist.tv

Executive producers

Adina Sales

 adina@blacklist.tv

Andrew Linsk

 andrew@blacklist.tv
 


EAST COAST

HUNKY DORY 
212.235.7080
 

Gisela Limberg

 gisela@hunkydoryus.com
917.607.0303
 

Sonya Kilnger

 sonya@hunkydoryus.com
908.812.7959
 
 

MIDWEST

BAER BROWN REPS
773.474.1269

Chris Brown

 chris@baerbrownreps.com


WEST COAST

STEVEN MONKARSH
323.460.2600

Steven Monkarsh

 steven@inhousereps.com


 

Festivals & Talks

 
 
Film Festival & Lecture enquiries:
 thestudio@studioaka.co.uk

Previously seen & heard at...

• PLAYGROUNDS Eindhoven
• THE STORY London
• FAUX IMAGES Berlin
• PICTOPLASMA Berlin & Int.
• HERE London
• STYLEFRAMES NYC
• BROAD.CAT Barcelona
• ONEDOTZERO London
• OFFSET Dublin
• SCIENCE MUSEUM London
• FMX Stuttgart
• ITFF Stuttgart
• SEMI-PERMANENT Auckland