STUDIO AKA
Please press your ESCAPE key to exit fullscreen mode.

Contact Us ...

All you need to know.






Enquiries ...



STUDIO AKA
56 Compton Street,
Clerkenwell,
London, EC1V 0ET

  +44 (0) 207 490 7228
 thestudio@studioaka.co.uk*

*Please note that we do not accept or read unsolicited scripts or story ideas for film or TV productions.

Studio Manager


Kaye Lavender
 kay@studioaka.co.uk


Click here for a map  

STUDIO AKA is an independent studio. Studio aka Ltd. Reg. in England No. 2337236. All material is STUDIO AKA unless otherwise stated. All rights reserved.

Site & Interaction Design:
 www.mimeartist.com

AKA Production.



  +44 (0) 207 490 7228

Sue Goffe


Partner / Head of Production
& Project Development
 sue@studioaka.co.uk

Nikki Kefford


Head of Commercials
& New Business Enquiries
 nikki@studioaka.co.uk

Sharon Titmarsh


Commercials Producer
 sharon@studioaka.co.uk

Janine Voong


Series Producer
TV / Hey Duggee
 janine@studioaka.co.uk

Melanie Lanza


Production Assistant
 melanie@studioaka.co.uk


US Representation.



BLACKLIST


105 Rivington Street,
NYC NY 10002. USA
 212.505.6864
 www.blacklist.tv

Blacklist Executive Producers:
Adina Sales  adina@blacklist.tv
Andrew Linsk  andrew@blacklist.tv

West Coast Sales: 415.460.1626
Brent Novick  bnovick@mac.com

Midwest Sales: 312.828.0404
Jimmy Waldron  jimmy@themreps.com

East Coast Sales:  917.338.6544
Anya Zander  anya@hustle.rs
Andrew Michaeloff  andrew@hustle.rs



Festivals & Talks



Film Festival enquiries to:
Kaye Lavender / Studio Manager
 kaye@studioaka.co.uk

Lecture enquiries via Production:
 thestudio@studioaka.co.uk

Previously seen & heard at ...

THE STORY London
FAUX IMAGES Berlin
PICTOPLASMA Mexico
PICTOPLASMA Berlin
PICTOPLASMA Buenos Aires
PICTOPLASMA NYC
HERE London
STYLEFRAMES NYC
BROAD.CAT Barcelona
PLAYGROUNDS Tilburg
ONEDOTZERO London
OFFSET Dublin
SCIENCE MUSEUM London
FMX Stuttgart
SEMI-PERMANENT Auckland