STUDIO AKA
Please press your ESCAPE key to exit fullscreen mode.

Talk to us ...

STUDIO AKA


30 Berwick Street
London, W1F 8RH

  +44 (0) 207 434 3581
  +44 (0) 207 437 2309


Click here for a map  

Production.



Talk to our Producers to find out how we can work together ...

Partner / Head of Production
Sue Goffe
 sue@studioaka.co.uk

Producer / Head of Commercials
Nikki Kefford
 nikki@studioaka.co.uk

Producer
Sharon Titmarsh
 sharon@studioaka.co.uk

Producer / TV series
Janine Murphy
 janine@studioaka.co.uk

Production Assistant
Alli Albion
 alli@studioaka.co.uk


 www.blacklist.tv
BLACKLIST represent us in the USA ...

NYC MD & Executive Producer:
Adina Slales
 adina@blacklist.tv

NYC Executive Producer:
Andrew Linsk
 andrew@blacklist.tv
 212.505.6864

West Coast
Brent Novick
 brentnovick@sbcglobal.net
 415.460.1626

Midwest & East Coast
Jennifer Warren / I Love Whales
 jennifer@ilovewhales.tv
  212.675.9872

Work With Us ...



INTERNSHIPS 2014: We do not currently have any openings for Interns.

VACANCIES UPDATE: We do not have any current vacancies, but we’re always interested in seeing exceptional talent.

Apply via email to:

Production Coordinator:
Ren Pesci
 ren@studioaka.co.uk

FAQ.



Let's go over that again…

Q: Do you take Interns?
A: Sometimes, on a limited basis, but applications are accepted only via our Co-ordinator Ren Pesci - see above. When a place is available we'll post a notice. Due to the high volume of enquiries that we receive - we regret that we are unable to guarantee any immediate feedback.

Q: Will you read my script?
A: No. We do NOT accept or read unsolicited scripts or story ideas for film or TV productions unless it is via a recognised literary agent or by request.

Q: Can I visit you?
A: We are a very small & very busy studio, so forgive us if we can't show you round. We do make provisions for small group visits from educational institutions on a discretionary basis but we can't offer open access. Again, please contact Ren...

Q: Will you visit us?
A: As much as we love visiting people, if we said yes to every invitation we would never get any work done, so it all depends. We do our best to organise lectures & presentations where we can, and we mentor students from time to time at our invitation. We have ties to the RCA, NFTS, NCCA, UCA, Gobelins, Supinfocom & the Filmakademie BW and more. Contact Ren or Kaye to see if we can come and talk to you.

On Screen.




For all screening & speaking engagements, please contact:

Studio Manager
Kaye Lavender
 kaye@studioaka.co.uk

Presentations of AKA's work & story have been hosted at countless festivals, design conferences & educational institutions, including: PICTOPLASMA Berlin / HERE London / STYLEFRAMES NYC / BROAD.CAT Barcelona / PLAYGROUNDS Tilburg / ONEDOTZERO London / OFFSET Dublin
SCIENCE MUSEUM London / FMX Stuttgart / SEMI-PERMANENT Auckland & many more.


You can also see our work on:
 AKA YOUTUBE,
 AKA VIMEO,,
You can see our reels over on the directories at:
 SOHOSOHO
 CHILLIVAULT
& if you are feeling Sociable ...:
 AKA FACEBOOK
 AKA TWITTER
 AKA INSTAGRAM

Info.


STUDIO AKA is an independent studio owned & run by: Sue Goffe, Philip Hunt & Marc Craste.

Studio aka Ltd.
Registered in England No. 2337236

All material on this site is © copyright of the producing company - STUDIO AKA - unless otherwise stated. All rights reserved.

Contact illustrations: Eamon O'Neill
Site & Interaction Design:
 www.mimeartist.com